Skip to content

The Major

March 21, 2009

Here is the first “graphic novel” published by Mist&Fog. See the first episode,

“The Major I – Flying”

online here:

the Major 1 - Flying

If you’d like The major to be printed, vote for it here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2009 4:46 pm

    I had an idea to do something exactly like this several months ago during a writing course. Are you looking to publish more stories? I would be interested in working with you to get this idea off the ground. I am a web developer and writer so I think I could contribute quite a bit to this project. I also just found your mb.ideas page and it is absolutely amazing what you have done there. It’s like you’ve taken this vision I’ve had of how the web will work in a few years and turned it into reality. Your work is inspirational to say the least.

    • May 15, 2009 9:32 pm

      Hi Cody,
      of course we are going to publish more stories and all contributions are wellcome!
      why don’t you send us one of your stories?

      bye,
      Matteo

Leave a Reply

